A beautiful flowers photofeed....

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all. I hope you always very good.today I shared a beautiful some flowers photography.i hope you always like my post.

So go to my main work, this photo I take it my work site park,see this photo.
0VvohNgelenKnbVOOtvdZdrEpfs.jpg

You know what is the flowers name. actually I don't know....any one knows plz comments my post.

Now I sharing one more photography see this same photo but some colour change see this.....
01RWEuehLVgpvmWGXVDQFXCmfRN.jpg

This photo I shots....

Malaysia Puchong putrapardana

Device.... Samsung galaxy j3

Camera 1920×780

If you like my post always like me and follow....

Thank you read my article and little post...

This post create @mamun123456

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got a 3.19% upvote from @upme thanks to @mamun123456! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74