New York, New York!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone! :)

I was on a School Trip to New York in april. It’s a beautiful city! I fell in love with Brooklyn, the small cafe’s, the diners, the art, the people, everything! 

One day we decided to go up in ‘’The Top Of The Rock’’. Somebody have asked me why we didn’t og up in ‘’Empire State Building’’, but the reason is simple. The Rock has less que, the view is still beautiful, AND you actually get to take pictures of Empire State.

When we were up there I really fell in love with the binoculars. I think they were really cool, and I loved photographing them. So i want to show you a picture I took with my phone, while we were up in The Rock. Maybe later I’ll show you some more photos of the binoculars from my camera up in The Rock, and Liberty Island.

Hei alle vikinger! :)

I april var jeg på skoletur til New York med folkehøyskolen jeg gikk på. Det var en veldig vakker by! Jeg forelsket meg totalt i Brooklyn, de små søte kafeene, alle 'diners', kunsten, menneskene, ALT!

En dag fant vi ut at vi skulle opp i ''The Top Of The Rock''. Noen har spurt meg i etterkant hvorfor vi ikke valgte å gå opp i ''Empire State Building'', men svaret er enkelt: The Rock hadde mindre kø, utsikten var like vakker, og ikke minst: du fikk tatt bilder av Empire State fra høyden!

Når vi var oppe i The Rock, så forelsket jeg meg i de kikkertene som står der oppe. Jeg syntes de var sinnsykt kule, og jeg likte veldig godt å ta bilde av de! Så jeg har lyst å vise dere ett bilde jeg tok av en av kikkertene med mobilen, også tenker jeg at jeg kan vise dere noen flere ''kikkert'' bilder fra The Rock og Liberty Island fra kameraet mitt litt senere. :)

Have you guys ever been in New York? What do you think of the city, and did you get some great photos..? :)

- MaMo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46