A Decade of Eelectronic Madness in Bali's Underground - MassiVeVibrations Party with DIPLO

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is another test how to post via  iphone . I am promoting parties in Bali since 1999 . A decade of madness in the underground and lots of photos and backstage stories to tell about You can find more on my #blog http://www.massivevibrations.com 


#underground #parties #massivevibrations #photochallenge #photography #baliohbali #music #diplo #steemit #steemitphotochallenge


I plan to edit this post as soon as I am back online . It's been a drag to post without a proper #steemit #app

Yours 

Mammasitta 



Sort:  

He he. I remember that show at Huu Bar. Good times. :-)

One of my best ! I was surprised how good he was actually . I used to be mostly into techno but he proved me his genre ! Such sweet and talented guy ! Easy to work with . I had no idea you came to this show as well :)

amazing!. Are you promoting parties nowadays? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo I am a Pensionist nowadays 😜 these days I just go and get „properly“ lost just for fun. I might think about something though again

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha let's make a SteemRave

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s do it!!!!! I am In!

Posted using Partiko iOS

omg let's do this!, no, but really!.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am already checking on costs etc....for a venue I really like...let’s keep in touch and manifest! This has to be the first crypto space is the place proper Steem rave

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice photos! I tried the Steemit app on my tablet but I has also having trouble. It's best to post from a computer.

How are you guys these days? Long time no see

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm missing out on good things in my life! :D

You don't seem to be a party animal :)

haha! you've no idea! :D

Are you ?? 👯

sorry didn't up vote you still catching up ...........next post is ready

All good ! 🍒 Cherry cupcake :)

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @places, @brands, and @photos
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90