You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Hagg Lake > (near) Gaston, Oregon [or] 'What did Bae find..?'

in #photography7 years ago

I just love the pacnwst so much. Every time I've moved away I always miss it and return, it's the only place in over 100 moves that I've felt like this, or had such a yearning for when I'm away.

Gorgeous photos and it looks like an excellent outing.

Rock on, @robyneggs. <3

Sort:  

Rock on @mamadini! Thanks for your comment today. The PNW is missing you too! XOXOX LMK if you are ever over here, I'd like to meet up! :D

I moved from pdx three years ago... only to the gorge area on the Washington side, so I'm still close.

I'm always down for meeting. :)

Sweet! I'll let you know when we coordinate one! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45