[Photography] Well know streets of my city

in #photography6 years ago

I have been taking photos of popular places in my city, its architecture, streets, people ....

The idea is that those people who have emigrated and are out of the country can see this photo and recognize the places at a glance and perhaps make them remember their city of origin and the moments lived in it!

DSC00087.jpg

Spain highway

DSC00001.jpg

Hunger Street

It has its name because you can come here at night to eat any type of fast food: hamburgers, grills, pizzas, and many more meals

DSC00016.jpg

Quinimari corner

The photos were taken with my Sony cyber shot dsc h200 camera and edited with Adobe light room.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Those are stunning! I mean, I didn't recognize that's in Venezuela :D especially the Spain Highway!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54