My first TBT in Steemit || Road Trip Boa Vista - Brasil

in #photography6 years ago

It's been 7 years since I went on a trip to Boa Vista, Roraima State - Brazil.
steemit.jpg
Image edited for me
Fuente Fuente PNG Download
I went ONLY without knowing anything about the trip or how to get there, but if there were people waiting for me since I went for an invitation from friends.


It was a trip of almost 23 hours, but I could see beautiful landscapes, for example:
Roraima Mount

Old Aboriginal house
steemit.jpg
and other things.

My Brazilian friends were very friendly and welcoming with me on this trip and I spent an excellent 6 days there.
steemit.jpg

I went to the MIR-Roraima church, from a friend, Pastor Antonio Flores.

Participate in a Jewish festival called "Purin Party" From Hanuka. Where people take bread and eat it.

And I was invited to a party!

I had not seen a one-liter bottle soda for many years!

I ate a typical Brazilian food: Farinha.

I was and I walked through Ayrton Senna Square.

And it was the first time I saw a 3D movie, since in Venezuela I still did not have the opportunity to see one in that quality.

The trip back was shorter but with more anxiety because I wanted to go home and be with my family.

It was a trip that I will never forget. My first International trip.
For more pics, go to my facebook page


A special greeting to @flamingirl that motivated me to make this post with your photos of her trip through Spain!

Image from steemit´s @flamingirl


And Remember: I'm a guy who does this from my PC and it's my ignorant opinion.



Credits por the images:
Manuel Alejandro Facebook Page

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Manuel Alejandro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46