Selfie with the no frill bussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello people just wanted to share a work selfie with my bus.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm glad to see a smile on your face again

Forcing myself to push forward but I dont smile nearly as often as I would like

Is that a fun bus to drive? I used to drive a school bus when times were tough and I couldn't find carpentry work. My favorite was our 83-passenger because it had the engine in the rear end, making it seem very quiet.

Well I dont drive the bus, thats a tough job :) but making sure the guests are happy is not as easy as it might seem

The orange colour of the bus and your shirt is nice and bright. Looks like you're happy.

Not as happy as I might appear but Im fighting to recover

Brother, I live by the mantra of Fake it till you make it. Positive vibes your way.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64