Of Pictures and Captured Moments #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Time for post number 5 in this series.

Hope everyone's having a great day. It's a Friday! I love Fridays. :)
Here we go..


Manali, India

This is simply one of the most beautiful places on our planet.


Chennai, India

Let there be moon.
This was a beautiful white night.


Bombay, India

I'm a bird. I like sunsets.
Someone will call from the horizon.


Bombay, India

How many times do I have to tell you,
Even when you're crying you're beautiful too..


Somewhere in the air

The moon shook and curled up like gentle fire.

Love.
A'

Sort:  

beautiful captures ^_^ you've got my upvote. keep it up

Thank you very much. :)

I love your pictures!

I love your face!

Thanks for sharing your work! You have quite the perspective!

My pleasure.
Thank you very much. :)

Nice photos friend.

Naturally beautiful photos

Thank you man. :)

I love your photograph!

That's nice to hear..
Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51