📷 Sleeping in a jail cell, Mount Gambier, Australia

in #photography6 years ago

The yard

My cell :)

That wasn't the toilet for use

The chapel

It was a fun stay :)
You can check them if you want extra info http://theoldmountgambiergaol.com.au/

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

Jail is jail, even you are in 7 star hotel, There is a huge difference in mental satisfaction...

Indeed my friend :)

pernas kala blepo :P

Δεν έχω παράπονο :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13