📷 My trip in Bali

in #photography8 years ago

Hi! You are probably not aware but this period I am staying in Bali.. I am here to surf and I am on a budget...
I will provide you with some info and images :)
Rooms here are cost 100-300+ per month..
The following images are taken by my xperia..

My favourite plate so far... fried rice in Jawa style..... costs 1+ euro...

Another awesome 1+ euro plate with fried vegetables...

My breakfast.. fried egg (with olive oil from Greece :P), dragon fruit and Balinese organic coffee :)

That is the garden of the restaurant serves the plates I mentioned before..

Sort:  

Bali, one of my favorites. Enjoy!

Thank you! It's a great place :)

i will ask some questions because i am interested in travels and bali sounds great destination ( if you want to say it in greek type that here or in steem chat)

  1. the hotel is expensive? 100-300 per month are nothing but how many stars the hotel is or at least how good is it according to your opinion ofc
  2. whats the weather like and when do you think its the best time to go
  3. are the people nice?
  4. what about criminility levels, is it safe? ( i have no idea that why i am asking)
  5. does it have many things to see?
  6. whats your overall experience?

i did a lot of questions sorry for that :P
anyway thanks for the photos and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49