📷 Landing to South Australia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Rundle Mall Adelaide City SA

Pennington SA

Port Willunga SA

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

great shots i like em :D keep going

Thanks a lot miss :)

Australia is such a beautiful country , i'm going there next summer any recommendations?

I would more say that it is a continent contains a few countries because it is huge.. You can do all kind of activities and see all kind of nature/weather/scenery you can imagine.. I only had the opportunity to stay in South Australia and explore a bit of Victoria too.. If you are coming for a short stay then I guess Queensland is what you want.. :)
I will also return so I can explore the rest..

those are natural carved ''caves'' in the beach right? it's really amazing

I can't say if they are natural.. But it's the only 'natural' shade around 😂

great country, and nice photos <3

Thank you :)

That's my state. Love the laid back lifestyle​ living here.
Next time you are in Adelaide, let me know. We can meet up. I do a lot of outback travel here in SA.

Yes, as you said 'laid back'. I had a good time there. I will visit back for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59