📷 Abandoned room, entrance forbidden

in #photography7 years ago

During my exploring places in Crete..
Taken on my canon 550d

Leave your comments :)


@makishart

Follow me

@makis84


Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)
Thanks @elyaque for the badges. UPvote button Whale and Waves by Ellen McCrimmon


Sort:  

really beautiful! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you :)

Creepy like something is being kept there to be hidden.

Up voted, and thank you kindly.

thank you for your support!

Great shot!

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote from @pipes.

Thank you, be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39