For Me, This is Best Sunset "For Tomorrow Might Never Come Again"

in #photography7 years ago

IMG-20180202-WA0006.jpg


My heart beat fast, the breath is getting louder

Only he is the most beautiful
As if this nature came closer to shade in front of the eyelids
Enjoy the good times, when things start to change
Is this just a natural phenomenon?
Maybe, every time life is also changing
This is not a feeling about love
Maybe a dream is like drowning in reality
Every moment here, live with all your soul
This season always applies according to circumstances
Like life sometimes shady and sometimes scorching heat
I encountered calm at this dusk
Sometimes I think he's so hard to find
If there is a situation like this somewhere
Then I will pursue it


IMG-20180202-WA0008.jpg


Only with the dim sky color I am this glad
After getting the night, twilight lost herself
Oh.. dusk, after drowning in the sky
The oceans felt a thirst as the night began to wake up
This dusk holds my hand and my soul
But remember what happens now
Maybe for tomorrow might never come again


IMG-20180202-WA0007.jpg


IMG-20180202-WA0009.jpg

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Regards Me:

U5drWcD5dPqEEFBwAq4aJzY1fHH7zWn_1680x8400.jpg

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Muy buena foto amigo, la belleza de la puesta de sol con el paisaje de la arena es fantastico

Thank you verymuch @jos3manuel
hope you like it :)

By seeing your photographs it fills true poetic rendition about nature,
incredible photographs!

I like it your photography...
I think you are the best one in the photography world's....
Salam sukses tgk @makhzar...

How wonderful everything is - words and photos!

vote back ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45