Conscience on The Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

IMG-20180128-WA0027.jpg

The Sun is leaving the dusk behind and the Moon seems brighter

Why did the sky begin to melt?

I was standing still, but the earth began to move

My heart beats faster, my breath gets deeper

Oh, is this my very first love?

My darling, is this my very first love?

How beautiful this moment is, everything is changing

The dreams blend into reality

Is this bond between us centuries old?

Is that the reason why I'm meeting you like this?

Let this season of love remain eternal

Let us meet like this in birth after birth

IMG-20180128-WA0028.jpg

I was standing still, but the earth began to move

My heart beats faster, my breath gets deeper

It's with your color that I have been colored, beloved

Having gained you, I'm loosing myself, beloved

Oh my lover, in the waves of Your love, I'm drowning

And then crossing over (to the shore), beloved

The ocean became thirsty, the night awakened

In the heart of the fireballs, fire sparked to life

IMG-20180128-WA0029.jpg

THE END



HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards : @makhzar

THANKYOU

Sort:  

Amazing Pictures 👍

Thanks a lot my friend @xels

This is really good and then the picture fits perfectly. Kudos @makhzar

Woww.. Hope you like it, thanks verymuch :)

You have a good vision of sunset @makhzar. That means you have a good vision not only in photography, but also about nature and life.

I hope so :)
Your comment makes me passionate about it, thanks a lot sir @ayijufridar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53