Matcha Green Tea Ice-cream

in #photography6 years ago

2288f7b4-3162-4e5f-b9b2-9477855d2d42.jpeg


This is a matcha green tea ice-cream I had on my last holiday to Tokyo, which was back in December 😋

Follow me for more @makesushi


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

🍦

🍦 😄👍

They look very delecious.

It was indeed super delicious!

Yes friend they look super delicious.

Lovely colour. I'm addicted to all things green tea flavoured, but where I come from it's pretty uncommon. Ireland needs to embrace the matcha!

its true the whole world needs to embrace all things matcha

Can I taste it? It looks so delicious. Thanks for sharing.

sure, just fly to Japan and buy a matcha ice cream

Good choice!

A very good choice indeed! I love matcha

@makesushi that's looks fantastic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

mmm - that looks really good, green and tasty.

It looks so delicious.^^

Love matcha. Yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56