Flower Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Been getting into photography lately, also I'm really lucky that I have some great cameras laying around since I make videos for a living, because of my videos hobby/job I have a canon 5d m3 that I can use for my new found photography passion.

Anyway, I took my camera and walked around where I live trying to find some nice plants or flowers to photograph, I have no idea what these are I just know they look pretty and that's pretty much all I was going for.

3F6A8276.jpg

3F6A8275.jpg

3F6A8289.jpg

3F6A8284.jpg

3F6A8283.jpg

Hope you enjoy these, I gave it my best shot, please follow me for more @makesushi and hit the like button to support this :)

Sort:  

Flower power!!! :DDDD

Nice flower photography... Hero

Thank you :)))))

I like the pictures. Especially the focus and the relative blur you have hit well.

I like your pictures.. sooo beautiful!!

Nice flower :)

Nice flower and nice pictures @makesushi 🌸🌹👍

very beautiful, i like the images..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67