ANYONE INTO PHOTOGRAPHY?! - MASSEY EFFECTS

in #photography7 years ago

I got into photography about 8 months ago. My first digital camera (still current camera) was the Canon Rebel t5.

I bought it for around $500 back in November of 2016. This camera was well worth what I paid for it. I also did some product shots thru some vape companies I work closely with, and have made a little over $3,000.00 this year just having fun and doing little things here and there while learning the craft as I go.

I do not feel that IF you were getting into photography for the first time that it is required that you spend thousands of $$$ on a set up if you are going to just get bored of it within a few weeks or a few months and sell it for maybe 3/4 what you bought it for and lose ALL that money on an IMPLUSE buy.

Now, in 2017, there are WAYYY better cameras for around the same price I bought mine for that have these features that I wish I would had on mine when I bought it:

  • more MP
  • wifi enabled
  • mirrorless
  • auto focus video

And this just shows how FAST technology is growing and also why its a GREAT idea to be looking into STEEM and CRYPTOCURRENCIES in general!

I am also going to be including some of the photography I have been doing in different areas over the past 8 months and would love you alls feedback because I am considering selling my set up to someone else for cheap who wants to begin in the photography field that may put even BETTER use into it.

IF you guys like any of my stuff, I would love to hear any positive or also any constructive criticism you guys would like to give me!!

Below are some pictures for you guys, ENJOY!IMG_8683.jpgedgar1.3.jpgIMG_8761.jpgIMG_0616.jpg
IMG_9794.jpgIMG_2424-2.jpgIMG_0379.jpg
IMG_0151.jpg
IMG_0312.jpg
IMG_0453.jpg
IMG_0454.jpg
IMG_0474.jpg
IMG_0684.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @makeitmassey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86