(13/9 20:45) Fey - ManCity Chamions-League

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Finally Feyenoord is back again to play with the big boys!

What do you think this match will bring us?

Clearly I'm for Feyenoord, but I hope it will be a game to remember for long.

Striker Jorgenson is injured unfortunalty, buit with the hard work and passion I go for a 2-1 victory.

Sort:  

Feyenoord defeated by 0-4. City was differents class compared to Feyenoord. Hate to say it, but we come much class to short to perform in the CL.

Hi, didnt knew i would see a post about Feyenoord here. Im from Rotterdam myself. Im hyped for the match but Kramer will not do the job I think. He is tall tho.

Hopefully Gio will suprise with a newly formation but I think he will only exchange Jorgensen for Kramer. Maybe Berghuis and Boetius as strikers and Larsson a very aggressive 10.

Fingers crossed :)

Haha, yes I thought why not.

I hope also for a game to remember. Kramer will not play imo, he just is not good enough.
II hop Gio does can come with a magic gameplan.

Fijne wedstrijd!

The match will be very interesting,A hardwork will be seen from both of the team...I support a better match rather than to support a single team...upvoted and followed!!!thanx for sharing...you can visit my blog when you are free

Will do and thanks for your reaction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36