Photos from the Polish fairy tale

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Makary - aspiring photographer from Poland

I want to take you on a photographic mini journey to beautiful village in west part of Poland, to see this picturesque viev.

PSX_20170813_190255.jpg

As you can see in the picture, there is old church which was built in XIV century, but I like this photo because it seems like view from old fairy tale, isn't it?

IMG_po9817lll3-2.jpg

Here we have another photo from a different perspective and during a storm, it looks for me like a frame from a fantasy movie

I know it isn't much, but I hope you enjoy looking at this photos, let me see below if you like it.
Makary

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55