MY HOMETOWN CATHEDRAL IN VENEZUELA

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_5298.JPG

I want it to make my first post very special i took this picture last year in Venezuela before moving to the US, this cathedral is very important in my hometown, i think this can say i little bit about me, small town girl, i hope i can share as many things as i can on my blog, maybe will be little MIX because i like so many different things but i will do my best to show you the best of me.

Hope you enjoy and follow me.

Sort:  

I like that you started with something important to you and I hope you enjoy your stay at Steemit.

PS
Never follow anyone you do not like - following you is not a good reason for you to follow them. You will find thousands of interesting posters and you will want to know what they are doing...those you follow.

@majoruiz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13