You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANDERING IN THE GILI ISLANDS (1)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, Isabel (I believe that is your name, correct?)

Nice post, but I'd advise you to make an actual IntroduceYourself post, since many Steemians will want to know who you are ... and if you are really you!!

Anyway, I loved the photos, especially the 2 of the clouds and sea.

I've been to Gili M and Gili T, and they are both lovely spots. Gili T was a bit "hectic" for my tastes, but I found a nice quiet resort set back from the coast, and it was ideal.

Below is some advice re posting on Steemit. You might want to keep these points in mind as you begin your Steemit blog.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks for advise Majes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51