You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Job: [HIRING] Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News/Article Writer

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, I might be able to help. I've worked for years as a writer, editor, and ESL instructor. Now, I pretty much focus on content creation on Steemit.

My English writing skills are very good, as are my editing skills. Combining those 2 skill sets, I can always end up with some good-quality writing.

As for bitcoin / cryptos, I have a good basic understanding of them. However, I am not a techie, so I am not very well versed in the technical aspects.

Please tell me more about what you are planning / hoping to write about.

p.s. I'll be travelling Sunday evening–Tuesday, and will a few 12 hours ahead of Pakistan).

Hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers, and Full Steem Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58