Nature white flower - my photography (part 1)

in #photography6 years ago

Nature white flower photography

High quality white flower. Nature will make you exercise more, listen more, think more and smell more more senses, more life.
PicsArt_07-09-09.50.51.png

Photo captured
Camera - Nikon D3400 | 55mm

Upvote and follow

Thanks
Mk
@mahesh7774

Sort:  

Flowers are vare beautful. I love Flowers.
Thanks For sharing this wonderful photo with us.

Flowers are wonderful creations of nature and are one of the most beautiful gifts of nature. Flowers are of utmost importance in every sphere of human life... Nice photography dear thanks for sharing

My favourite best photography

Which camera you are using?

Follow and upvote mine also please

Amazing picture man .. u made it like a professional stuff ..
Awesome

Hey buddy .. please do vote nd support my profile ..
I will definitely upvote ur profile nd please follow me .. i will follow u bach ..

I will upvote your upcoming posts ..

Amazing photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47