The decorative flowers

in #photography6 years ago

The decorative flowers in this pink plant I get when I visit my friend's house. As I entered the yard of my house, my eyes were fixed on the small but small but there were some beautiful ornamental flowers. This is a pink ornamental flower that I photograph.

The interest above my photos only use camera OPPO A37 smartphone and without any additional lens.

Thank for visiting my blog

upvote comment n FollowMe at @mahathiruddin

Sort:  

Bunga yg sangat indah.. udh saya follow ya hehe

terimakasih kak..

*** good post, and you deserve the dream you want, and I follow you,
sorry, I'm new in steemit, will you help to improve my ranking? Thank you***

That looks like Rosy Periwinkle (scientific name: Catharanthus roseus) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01