jasmine white flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful jasmine flowers after rain, water droplets are still inundated in the leaves add to the beauty of this jasmine leaves. This flower I photographed by using camera OPPO A37 smartphone and by not using additional lens.
Once you see it you will be amazed by the beauty of this jasmine. "just my opinion"
Here are some pictures that I managed to photograph:

this photo I took when I was walking with my girlfriend to the jeuliukat reservoir to just enjoy the scenery. The jeuliukat reservoir is located in the lhokseumawe aceh area.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote comment N FollowMe at @mahathiruddin

Sort:  

Nice post, and follow me :)

Can that euh

Can bacut.. Hehe

Can bacut.. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58