My city is heaven on Earth :) (9/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography7 years ago

Heyy again! :) Ok one more post after this and that's it :) And I decided do show you more photos in this 2 last posts.

Let's go :) First I will show you the Port of Budva :) And I don't have too much to say about it :)
random slika 2.jpg

Then I want to show you one of the best secret places in Budva :) So, not too much locals know for this place too and it is cafe/restaurant "Hedone". It looks very expensive but it isn't, ok I don't know if you want to eat something but if you want to drink a coffee or juice it is really cheap, cheaper then 90% cafes in Budva... Hedone is located on the top of hotel "Tre Canne"...
slika 1.jpg

slika 2.jpg

slika 3.jpg

And I have 2 random photos, first one is the statue of ballet dancer "Balerina". The statue is located on the way for the beach Mogren.
slika 11.jpg
Nobody know why the statue is there and there is a lot of myths about this statue..

Another one photo is the small beach on the way to Kamenovo beach.
random slika.jpg

  • Hope you like my photos!
  • Tomorrow I will show you my country!
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

Tako čiste i prekrasne fotografije! Stvarno uživam gledajući ih!

I am not trying to flatter you at all - but these are great photos! The first two are my favorite.

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it! :D

This post received a 0.120 SBD (1.74%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @magnifik! For more information, check out my profile!

@magnifik
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2371 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Beauty your name is "Port of Budva"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63