My city is heaven on Earth :) (7/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians! :)

In this post I'm gonna show you how it looks when the night come in my city :) So, let's start, first photo is the view from the place called Zavala.

slika 1.jpg

Another photo is the view from the place called Vidikovac.
slika 2.jpg

And one more photo, the view from the place called Markovici.
22.jpg

  • Hope you like my photos!
  • One more day with photos of my city then I will show you my country!
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

Your post has been Resteemed and Upvoted @magnifik
Send 0.01 Steem or SBD and your link as memo to get resteem or send 0.015 Steem or SBD to get my upvote and resteem. My vote value is 0.01$ .

Woah, that was magnificent. Now, I'm jealous.

Thank you!! :D I am really glad that you liked :)

Wow you really got photography down, your photographs are stunning. You got yourself a new follower!

Thank you! I really appreciate it! :)

Another great post!! Thanks for sharing and following you for more great posts ;)

Thank you for reading! :)

Your city literally remarkable :)

I am glad that you like! :)

Looks magical. A beautiful place too live :)

Thank you very much for visiting my blog! :)

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2350 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

is real? woow is amazing

Thank you :)

This post received a 0.202 SBD (2.90%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @magnifik! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50