My city is heaven on Earth :) (4/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So, it's time for another post with photos of my lovely city like I promised. This time I will show you Richard's head beach(in Montenegrin Ricardova glava).
slika1.jpg
slika2uvece.jpg

This beach is located in front of the Old Town, and you can enjoy in the sea and the splendor of this historic monument at the same time.Richard's head is a pebble beach and is one of the most visited in Budva.

And I have one more photo, this photo is taken in Citadela in the Old Town.
mojaslika2.jpg

  • Hope you like my photos!
  • Next 3 days I will show you my lovely city after that I will show you my country!
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

Your post has been Resteemed @magnifik
Send 0.008 SBD Or Steem and your link as memo to get resteem or send 0.01SBD or Steem to get my upvote and resteem. My vote value is 0.01$ .

That looks amazing.... Will put it on my bucket list!!

Thank you! I'm glad that you liked!

Kako je sada u Budvi? Jedva čekam da posetim Crnu Goru dok je zima. 😉

Nama lokalcima sada je najbolje :) Nema guzve, u gradu ima svega 10 000 ljudi, mir i tisina :) Preko ljeta dolaze ljudi sa svih strana i nastaje haos u malom gradu, ja i moja porodica obicno izdamo stan i idemo sto dalje od Budve... :) Veoma mi je drago sto vidim da ima jos dosta ljudi sa nasih prostora na Steemitu i hvala sto si svratila na moj blog :)

Pametno. Ja zato ni ne dolazim u Budvu, zbog prevelike gužve. Umara to. A zimi verujem da je raj! Srećno na Steemitu! 😉

Hvala takodje!

sister Three beautiful pictures of this beautiful country?

I really enjoy the night time photo in this post! Are you planning to share any more?

Thank you! Next 3 days I will post just photos of my city...

amazing. exited to see what you will come up next. following

I am really glad that you liked! Thanks!

I heard Budva is amazing. Will visit this summer or the next one. Pozdrav iz Rijeke :)

Sigurna sam da ces se lijepo provesti! Pozdrav iz Budve :)

Great shots! A very beautiful city by the sea, what a magic combination.

Thank you! And thank you for reading my blog! :D

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2340 steemians.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

This post received a 0.806 SBD (11.59%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @magnifik! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73