Park - Harvard Square, Cambridge MA

in #photography6 years ago

Got some apps with friends after a crushing psychopharmacology test. God knows food is the only thing that keeps me motivated and going. One day I will graduate and have enough money to afford entrees :P

Oh and booze is pretty great too, if you are into that sort of thing.

park1.jpgpark2.jpgpark3.jpg

Park is an unassuming place right off of JFK street in the square. I had never been and was impressed with the atmosphere, which was dark and swanky. Food was decent but for the price point I almost would pass and grab some burritos and nachos at this dope taqueria named Felipes. Now that's the true gem in the square. Overall I'd rate my experience 6/10. Hopefully I did better on the test :{

-Peace, love, and comfort foods all you steamy steemians.

Sort:  

I'm always torn between trying something new and being kind of let down and going with the "old standby". Hope you crushed your exam!

Thanks man. Did pretty decent with the curve!

enjoying your pictures lots :) new follower here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97