Felipes Taqueria, Cambridge MA

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steem Fam,

I talked about Felipes in my last post and thought that it deserved its own post. I can't rave enough about this place. It's been a staple of Harvard Square for 15+ years. This place is amazing. Beyond words amazing. Balling on a budget. Honestly I take everyone that is visiting Boston to this place and they are all impressed and ask to go back the next time they are in town. I rate it a 10/10. Sometimes people give the restaurant bad reviews because they don't like the attitude of the people behind the burrito line. I'll take a little attitude for these authentic Mexican made to order burritos that are under $10. Judge for yourself with these pictures. The first one is a splurge item, the chimichanga, a deep fried burrito with their own queso on top. The second is a fried haddock super burrito with extra jalepanos. Dankkkk

Burrito1.jpgburrito2.jpg

I almost licked the plate.

Burrito3.jpg

-Peace, love, and good food :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66