A photo can be so powerful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

dope shit.jpg

First impressions are everything! My first impression of my model Challdoll was a good time. Bouncing around, constantly moving, with something positive and progressive to converse about. So when I asked to meet up on Blake street in Denver I knew there wouldn’t be a shortage of photos to capture. There are​ ample amounts of wall art in this part of downtown Denver and Challdoll is the perfect person to bring the art to life.

Follow me on Instagram @magic_marty_lewis
Follow me on Facebook @ Marty Lewis

Camera: Canon T6i
Lens: 18-55mm
aperture:f/4

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
I am a moderator on many Discords about Photography, and follow many photographers. Please feel free to ask any questions on photography or Steemit. Lot's of resources, for Photographers, and other places, etc if you are interested.
Happy to help or answer in any way.

Thank you so much!

Hey @magicmarty111, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

I'm happy to be apart of the community! I​ put so much time and effort into my content. Thanks!!!

@magicmarty111, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Beautiful art. So fun. Exciting.

Thank you so much I definitely​ enjoy it!

Great work! It shows that you have put a lot of effort into them. The wall art really makes the photos pop that is for sure.

thanks,​ I really try and love doing it! I appreciate​ the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99