A photograph of a photograph! I hope they dont mind.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

After waking up to a foggy morning and getting the kids ready for school. I ran out and started my truck. At that moment I said i need my camera! I ran and got the kids, tossed them in the truck and off we went. Got to school in record time and said have fun at school daddies going to the lake. When I got there it was so foggy and bright I couldn't do anything so I sat and waited. Then i noticed someone along the shoreline. I hope they don't mind but if they were taking my photo I wouldn't mind. I do the best I can with my damaged lens and got a few great shots. Always exciting seeing natures beauty in the morning. The amount of people missing this as they drive to work a quarter mile away on the big highway is amazing. I would wake up and leave early just to have breakfast here every morning. Hope you enjoy my view.

IMG_1531.JPG

IMG_1517.JPG

IMG_1564.JPG

If you can donate to new equipment I would be tickled to death. A simple up vote is easy enough thank you.

BTC: 1MDsGyBw9Jw6VeaEsZycnrz2ThEUxbFp4T
BCH: 1FzzxF29Vdh5etMjoyCM4kCEriZp8XvhAJ
LTC: LfUr5iqzn8JGJ8DAYQcPPooFiSocZm8ZyJ

Sort:  

Photographers who photograph photographers while they photograph photographers who photograph... ;) so or maybe similar to that

Sounds about right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63