The Grand Canyon and Mission San Xavier Del Bac

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

The Grand Canyon is a must when we travel in the United States. I visited this stunning place with a tour company. It was Valentine's Day. Perfect time to visit this magical place. When i arrived there, it was a bit chilly, i forgot my leather jacket at the hotel but it's ok, i don't care, lol.

The majesty of the canyon is mindblowing !

We can see the colorado river

DSCF0178.jpg

DSCF0179.jpg

DSCF0177.jpg

DSCF0172.jpg

A moon landscape

DSCF0183.jpg

grand canyon11.jpg

grand canyon8.jpg

There were people on the edge of the rim, my god, they are crazy

DSCF0185.jpg

grand canyon9.jpg

Grand canyon.jpg

Here are some videos i've done

Few days later, i went to Mission San Xavier Del Bac. It's a very beautiful place where it's dedicated to Saint François Xavier. I loved the spanish style.

Mission San Xavier Del Bac - Exterior

DSCF0127.jpg

mission san xavier del bac2.jpg

The Interior is beautiful

mission san xavier interior.jpg

mission san xavier interior2.jpg

mission san xavier interior3.jpg

Turn around video outside San Xavier Del Bac

I can't wait to go back in the United States. It's been one of the most memorable experience of my life.

Thank you for your support ! I wish i can go back next year to share more pictures and videos with you.

Maybe thanks to the Steemit community.


Have a very nice day !!


Sort:  

very beautiful , one day I will visit it too :)

hehe ,-) yes, totally ! Dreams are made to be realized.

thanks for sharing. would like to go there.

you're welcome ,-) it's something to do at least one in a lifetime. have a great day !

Wow, enourmous place and great photography ;) I follow you :)

thank you ,-) i am glad you like them !

Amazing pictures! I would really want to visit Grand Canyon

thank you ,-)

They are incredible images. I love images of scenery and I've started posting some myself of mountains in Scotland, which is where I live. Planning on a trip at the end of the month to climb Ben Nevis so I'll be getting some good snaps I hope. Anyways, thanks for sharing :)

Also following you now.

thank you for your feedback. I am going to look at your pictures of Scotland ! It's a very beautiful place i wish to visit too someday soon. have a spendid day, i followed you back ,-)

Yeah it's stunning.
Thanks for the follow sir! :D

I would be the crazy one at the edge haha. I posted pictures the other day from the grand canyon.. Its kind of in my back yard. Its an overwhelming landscape. Thanks for posting

Thank you ,-) hehe, cool lol. i am gonna see your pics, i'm curious to see them. have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44