Romantic places on my wishing list lol

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I know a life is not enough to visit all the places i would like to see lol. But for me, dreams come true and it's my motto. Nothing is impossible in life when we believe it and make it happens.

This is just a short list of romantic places i would like to visit whatever the price to pay lol.

#1 Belize in South America

The Jungle and the Nature - it's so beautiful over there. Lots of occasions to swim and watch the waterfalls

blan_1.jpg

belize.jpg

Visiting the Jaguar Temple - Sacred Maya place

)

#2 Machu Picchu

Something to do one day !

machu-picchu-ciudadela.jpg

#3 Neuschwanstein castle

I always adore the majesty and romanticism of Bavaria castles. This one is my favorite one, maybe it could be the place i would make my proposal to my soulmate when i will find her.

310091572.jpg

#4 Norway

The nature is so stunning over there

4rckxnbm52c.jpg

Norway_OsloBergen-6.jpg

#5 Basically every tropical islands lol

Martinique, New Caledonia, Samoa Islands, Hawaai...

anse d'arlet anse du four(1).jpg

#6 Provence in France

Maybe doing a tour of france. But Provence is the region i dream to go and spend quality time

gallery-1462312314-index-provence-france.jpg

#7 USA

I would love to visit every State, loll. But probably for my next trip, it will be California.

I will make it short but yes, this is the most desired places i would love to go someday ,-)


Have a very beautiful day !


Sort:  

I agree with you :) stunning places , wish you a nice evening with much evening sun :)))

thank you ,-) have a sweet evening too, lena !

The Provence is really breathtaking! Give it a shot if you can!

Hehe ! yes, surely i will do ,-)

I live in California, it is beautiful. I want to visit more of Eastern Europe and South America myself.

Great, if teleportation could exist, it would be easier, lol. have a great day !

Oh Yes, after reading this post I feel in a romantic mood!

I have been to Neuschwanstein castle, or rather I have been to the mountain next to it as part of Germany tour, don't remember why we didn't actually go to the castle but the hike up infinite stairs to see the castle lurking through clouds was still quite fun ^_^

ohhh sweet ! lucky ducky, i bet it was very magical !

it has been a long time, it was for highschool trip through Europe and it was really awesome but unfortunately rushed, like some places in France or Italy are amazing but then we are told YOU HAVE ONE HOUR TO EXPLORE AND GET BACK TO THE BUS and kind of ruins the magic when it's stressful like that, but I would definitely recommend going if that can be avoided :)

so sad teleportation is not a thing at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66