I found a bracelet for men in my garden !

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Yesterday, i was relaxing in my garden and decided to watch closer the roses. There, a bracelet. My god, i don't know where it came from because my neighbour is an old lady and has no children. Maybe someone threw it from the fences or from the hospital behind my house.

Well, now he found a new owner. Free gift, it's Easter before time lollll !!!

Fake leather i guess with small metal piece

DSC_0001.jpg

DSC_0007.jpg

Some roses in my garden

DSC_0014.jpg


Have a great day filled of surprises !!!


Sort:  

Mhhh... that's a bit scary :p

Enjoy D. Upvoted. Roses are beautiful.

thank you ,-)

Hi there I just upvoted you
If you like me then please
Follow,upvote my posts and also feel free to reestem

Thanks

Hi there I just upvoted you
If you like me then please
Follow,upvote my posts and also feel free to reestem

Thanks

thank you ,-) it's done too

thanks buddy

hehe nice one , maybe you have a girl that likes you very much , but who know and she is very shy and just wanted to give you a little present :)) cause it fits pretty well :D

It would be very romantic, i love suprises, i would melt like chocolate totally lol. Kissing her hand before i hold her in my arms, time suspended for a moment with a very silky long kiss. Well, i am a just a dreamer lol.

a nice surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38