A Beautiful Day in France - Relaxing on the beach and visit

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

It's good to be back here since my computer has crashed and get repaired today. I am gonna share with you some pictures taken in France. Beach time and a bit of exploration lol.

Beautiful beach in Sables-d'Olonne

P6230347.jpg

P6230337.jpg

Careful - Medusa lol !

P6230335.jpg

At the Harbour

P6230291.jpg

P6190120.jpg

Visit of a Castle

P6230287.jpg

P6230286.jpg

Wood Miniature Replica of the Castle

P6230284.jpg

P6210229.jpg

P6190157.jpg

It's time to go swimming

P6200209.jpg


Have a great day !!!


Sort:  

France is one of my dream destination. And your blog makes me want to go there asap. Awesome post. Following you.

Thank you so much for your nice comment ,-) Hehe, i am glad i can give you a preview of what we can visit over there. Hehe, dreams come true ,-) That's my motto.

Yes. That's why I love reading blogs like this. It makes me feel like I'm actually in that place. That's right. You make every aspiring traveller's dream come true! I'll be waiting for your next blog.

these pics are amazing,

Nice photos from France... I live in Las Vegas...
And yes, my dreams are so realistic...
@pocketechange

thank you for your comment ,-)

Your thanks have been received and welcomed...
Have a wonderful day, week, month, year and beyond...
@pocketechange

Nice to see ur updates from France .
@athavan check my photos

thanks ,-) i'm gonna check them ,-)

one of my dream destinations !=D

Thanks for sharing. Very nice pictures.

thank you ,-)

You are most welcome D. Please give a look on my post if you don't mind. Earlier you had Upvoted my post, so if you don't mind do me the same.

so beautiful! thks for sharing ^^

Looks like a nice and relaxing trip. The place looks not so crowded. That is nice you can relax more

thanks, yes, it's a perfect place for a relaxing vacation.

I love it. Im looking forward for more travel pictures of yours!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38