You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bokeh 101: Having a little fun with this technique

I love the pictures! You did a great job. I love photography too. I cant wait to one day be able to buy a nice expensive camera. I hadnt heard of this technique prior to you sharing it, its very cool and really adds that extra wow factor to the photos.

Sort:  

@magicalmoonlight Yeah! Well, I think you can try the effect with a cell phone too. Here is some stuff for Bokeh on a phone! https://www.slashgear.com/how-to-get-a-bokeh-effect-on-your-single-lens-smartphone-camera-16488057/

Oh you're a life saver. That link helped tremendously. I'm going to have to download the android app and practice. If I can figure it out I'll make a post (different from yours of course, I don't want to copy) but I'll feature you in the post for your help! Thank you for sharing

Hey, no problem with that! We have to share the knowledge with the world! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67