Morning Yoga at New Zealand

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Morning Yoga at Karikari Peninsula in New Zealand.

Finally the super cosmic team managed to reach the highest part in North Island , we visited some sand dunes at Cape Reigna and we camped in a beautiful beach at Karikari Peninsula After an amazing night full of starts and incredible sunrise, the best part of the morning was a Yoga practice to start the day with a smile and pure energy.

Yogaeverydamnday

Sand Dunes at Cape Reinga:

IMG_0854.JPG

Karikari Peninsula:

IMG_0951.JPG

IMG_0950.JPG

IMG_0938.JPG

IMG_0962.JPG

Happily there were only us, the winter scares travelers and only the bravest ones are able to enjoy of these wonders of the Earth.

IMG_0968.JPG

Karikari Peninsula's Map:
https://goo.gl/maps/QSNaHYcq3oD2

Thanks for visiting @magayogini.
Welcome follow & upvote, I will share more of my trips with you.

Sort:  

You are birds of paradise <3 Keep being so beautiful <3

thanks! <3 localandia making the difference always love love

You are so beautiful guys ! My favorite teachers !

thanks for being, you motivate me to be a better person.

Loading...

Nice. I had my first real experience with yoga recently in Rishikesh and I have to say I liked it!

we should practice Amek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97