Fire and Smoke Lightpainting

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A few of my favorite lightpainting portraits I created with Fire and/or Smoke

Titel: The Firestick

Titel: The Grim Reaper

Titel: The Soldier

Titel: Gyan Mudra

Sort:  

Hi @mafufuma your photos are awesome. You have great skills. I really like them, expecially the first one!! :)
Bye Bye

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I´m new to this here, but I´m looking forward to spread some more content here.

Hi @mafufuma These are really great! I especially like the grim reaper one.. but they are all great and work really well as a series.

I have not ever really explored smoke, fire, steel wool specific photography... but after seeing your post I think I shall. Have you actually got a fire going off in the background casting the light in these photos?

Upvoted and followed.

Peace
Mark, aka @photographyguy

Thanks a lot @photographyguy! Only the first one is done with fire, smoke and a Torch. The others are created only with smoke and a torch. Give it a try it’s really fun. If have any questions you can ask me anytime. following back ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @mafufuma

Ah ok, I will for sure have a play around- thanks I may take you up on that!

Looking forward to see more of your work :)

Keep on keepin on :)

Peace

Mark , aka @photographyguy

Congratulations @mafufuma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74