Street photography - Shantytown / BidonvillesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_3508.jpg

Une photo de rue prise depuis le train à vapeur du Nilgiri Mountain Railway, reliant Ooty à Mettupalayam en Inde du Sud

Street photo taken from the Nilgiri Mountain Railway steam train, linking Ooty to Mettupalayam in South India



Original Work : @maeva
Camera : Nikon D750 with 35mm
Title : Shantytown / Bidonville


............................................................................................

All pictures presented in my post are personal photos - © all rights reserved

Toutes les images présentées dans mes articles sont des photos personnelles - © all rights reserved

Sort:  

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 2
Total XP: 206.00/400.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @maeva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

triste réalité , quand je vois cette photo , je me trouve chanceuse malgré tout ,merci ♥

Merci beaucoup pour ton message. Oui je suis bien d'accord avec toi, les inégalités ne devrait pas exister, il ne devrait pas y avoir de riches ou de pauvres sur cette terre, la richesse et le pouvoir c'est ce qui ruine la vie de beaucoup de gens...
J'ai eu l'occasion de rencontrer des habitants vivant dans des bidonvilles en Indonésie, et tu sais quoi ? Ils vivent de très peu de choses c'est sur, mais ils semblent tellement plus apprécier la vie que nous autres occidentaux. Je me souviens de leurs sourires et de leurs éclats de rire qui résonnent encore dans mon esprit. La notion de partage et d'entraide est très présente chez eux.

c'est tellement différent d'ici , ils apprécient le peu qu'ils ont et ça les empêchent pas de sourire , je les admires ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71