Budapest — Fisherman's Bastion by night.

in #photography7 years ago

In this post we will continue our walk on the Buda hill in Budapest.In the evening the Fisherman's Bastion is very beautifully illuminated. We lived in Pest, so we had the opportunity to admire the complex after dark.

I wish you a good mood !!!

@maestroali

Sort:  

beautiful pictures! upvoted and followed :) have a look at my travelblog if you want, I think you might like it :)

Thank you for watching post!

Beautiful shots. Liked and followed. :)

I am pleased to!!!! Thank you!!!

beautiful! I'd love to visit and have some seafood!! :)

Thank you!!! But I'm not sure that you will find fish dishes there :) there is a Hungarian goulash :)))

There is no seafood in a fisherman's town??? lol

So beautiful colors

stunning shots, upvoted! i hope i will get to visit budapest some time (:
check out my photography on my page if you like

I think you'd like in Budapest!You won't regret it.

Upvoted!

I love the blue skies and the colourful sunset. Budapest is one of the cities in Europe I would love to visit.
Great city indeed! Great shots too!

I think you'd like in Budapest!

Beautiful!

Thank you!!! There it is especially beautiful in the evening

Well chosen timing for the photos @maestroali, it'y a shame the sky was so bland. But you did maximum with the given conditions. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

I tried.But it does not always work as hoped:) I'm glad you liked it!

Beautiful architecture!

I liked it too.

Spectacular view and very well captured !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65