MY ENTRY TO CONTESTS • The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography3 years ago

MY ENTRY TO CONTESTS

Today:

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY



DSC_8188.jpg



En
Fr
North of the island of Cape Verde, this lighthouse is the first light we see when arriving in Cape Verde from the north. I had promised myself that I would go and greet him after my arrival. Sal - Cape Verde.
Nord de l'île du Cap Vert, ce phare est la première lumière que nous voyons en arrivant au Cap Vert par le Nord. Je m'étais promis d'aller le saluer après mon arrivée. Sal - Cape Verde.

Meeting with the light



Story of cruising here
Episode 1 : Leaving Madeira for Cape Verde





Google translation - Original text in french


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51