Happiness 🌺💫🌟 Bonheur 💕✅💯

in #photography6 years ago

ad031248-197f-4b38-8159-0067d73cbc99.jpeg


My Body Sometimes Feels Sore, But It Works
I Don’t Sleep Well Most Nights, But I Do Wake Up To Fight Another Day
My Wallet Is Not Full But My Stomach Is.
I Don’t Have All The Things I Ever Wanted But I Do Have Everything I Will Ever Need.
I’m Thankful Because Although My Life Is By No Means Perfect, It’s My Life And I’m Happy 😊💞
Parfois Mon Corps Me Fait Mal Mais Il Fonctionne
Je Ne Dors Pas Toujours Bien Mais Je Me Réveille Pour Me Battre Le Lendemain
Mon Portefeuille N’est Pas Plein Mais Mon Estomac l’Est
Je N’ai Pas Tout Ce Que J’ai Toujours Voulu Mais J’ai Tout Ce Dont J’ai Besoin
Je Suis Reconnaissante Parce Que Même Si Ma Vie Est Loin D’être Parfaite, C’est Ma Vie Et Je Suis Heureuse 💗❣️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44