2nd Capture it focus or blurry!!!

in #photography6 years ago

I want to take something that only the flowers is clear and the background is blurry but in my first try the flowers are blurry.I give it another try.
This is my first try....

image
It is still the same.How to do it?I tried it again.And maybe I did it great.I can't say it perfect because I am just a newbie for this.
But then still the same..
My second try...
image
I didn't give up.I gave it another try for the third time.And oh!!!check this out...
image

Wow!!!I did it...I did it!!!!It's the thing that I want to capture....
Happy day!!!!

Don't give up!!!!

Yours,
@maefe30

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by maefe30 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

My flower photography
IMG_20180209_075539.jpg

Wow!!beautiful...what's the name of the flower?

I don't know this name. it's capture at Nepal.... I was some people abot this name but I don't understand Nepali language....

I see...I'll try to find it...thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54