Picture 52 & 53

in #photography6 years ago

Hey steemerians as you all know I post some of my snaps here in this my steem blog hope you all are getting steemed by my post. If you have enjoyed my post I do expect some up votes and comments to encourage me and if you don't like my posts I would like to know what could have been better in the comment section below :)

Here I am posting two pictures. These picture represents both side of a Nepali coin. This coin was minted by Nepal in 2035B.S i.e. 1978 A.D. As you can find from the picture that Late King Birendra Bir Bikaram Sahadev was ruling the country. The amount as coin says is twenty paisa (Paisa is smallest denotation of Money here in Nepal). But I guess it's value is growing as time passes ;). So my steemerian friends tell me what you think :) :)
Front side of coin
IMG_20170420_115848.jpg

Back side of coin
IMG_20170420_115824.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mady! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51