The castle in the old Park. - 📸- Photos of the day.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians! Each of us has a favorite place, in which we are pleased to return. I love this old Park in one of the suburbs of St. Petersburg.


DSC03006.JPG



In may last year, I told the story of the emergence of this castle . Those who have known me here for a long time may remember him.That's what it looked like in may.


DSC09562.JPG



A couple of days ago I was able to visit this place again. I took some pictures of him.


DSC03012.JPG



It is always interesting to compare how it looks at different times of the year.


DSC03021.JPG



DSC03020.JPG



Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

very beautiful .@madlenfox. that is my favorite place

Such a contrast in the seasons. You have shown it to us.
It seems like it will stay that way forever when we are in it.
But, it does change thankfully.

Francis

The difference in a couple of months is not too big. In may, we don't have too much greenery yet. But it is always interesting to compare. Thank You Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76