Birch alley. - 📸- Photo of the day

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, friends! Just a few photos on the go for today. Soon there will be twilight , but I'm trying to do these shots in a more bright time. This is a small birch alley in the Park. She was on my way and I couldn't help but stop. I was attracted to their height and slender appearance. I wish everyone a pleasant weekend.


DSC03033.JPG



DSC03036.JPG



DSC03034.JPG



DSC03038.JPG



Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Nice walk Madlen, thanks for the shoots it's like if we could go there between the trees, how different must look on spring.
Have a great week ahead ;)

I'm glad to see You again! I'm glad You came back :) . Thank you for Your comment and that You took the time to visit. Spring will come to us soon . Precisely! Today was the first rain. He was pouring right into the snow. Tomorrow will be ice. But it does not matter. It remains to wait quite a bit. Thank you, my friend!

One word. :Beautiful."
I love looking at the snow. Living in it and needing to travel a long distance?
Not so much.
Thank you

Francis

We are about 5 months out of the year move in this situation. Thank you Francis for stopping by.

кррррасота ^_^

hiii my friend@madlenfox, amazing and attractive scenes for #walkwithme. really wonderful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64