Spider in the Forest

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_2422.JPG

Camera: Canon PowerShot A810
ISO: 100
Exposure Time: 1/100 seconds
Setting: Macro
Location: Amathole Mountain Range, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Gorgeous macro work as usual :)

beautiful photo, I invite you to come to see my latest publication

Wow its legs are so red compared to its body! How big is this spider in comparison to say, a penny?

Well done!!!

Wow amazing picture! Please go checkout some of my work I’m new to photography

These (spiders) are the original patent owners of world wide web. When man mimics nature, he should not fail to give credits to it.

Nice shot clear ...hd like...awesome

nice work congratulations

This is a very high quality photo! I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69