Macro with a Canon PowerShot A810

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0038.JPG
Canon PowerShot A810

I was playing around with my camera settings to see how it works and took a lovely photo of one of my grandmothers flowers.

Sort:  

Very nice! I am going to check out this camera, perhaps it will help me with my photography. Please tell me if you think this is better than a Sony RX 100. I am saving up to buy a new camera by the end of the year. Many thanks. Cheers.

The Canon PowerShot A810 is probably out dated by now. I have never worked with a Sony RX 100 before, it has 4 more mega pixels but it has 1.4x less optical zoom. Hope that helps.

@madiba, Thank you very much. You are very helpful as you have pointed out the contrasting point of difference between the two cameras. I am very grateful for your attention. Will let you know which camera I will be buying, finally!
Cheers.

simple but perfect photography. very nice!!

Thank you.

WOW, this Macro shot looks amazing! God job!

Nice, you got a nice picture from a compact camera.

Thank you.

Great shot, i like the colours!

I'm glad you liked it.

Nice Shot :)

Awesome! This makes me think to invest in camera for photography. A passion that I never attempted to pursue.

cool shot though.....

Nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83