Flowering Cactus

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_1948.JPG

These pictures are of the flower of one of the cactus in my Uncles garden. The flower only lasts a few hours and I was lucky to catch it open when I was working. I took these photos with a Canon PowerShot A810 on the Live setting with the color on extremely vivid as well as set it to take a macro picture.

IMG_1947.JPG

Hope you liked the Photos!

Sort:  

Wow..spectacular and beautiful. I love the pictures, thank you for sharing.

I am glad that you liked it.

Those colors are really beautiful :)

Sweet! The beauty of nature never fails to amaze!

Wow amazing picture it's really nice thank's for share it with us upvote for you am waiting for your new posts you have a creative touch good luck , am posting about games if you want to read my reviews I will very happy to see you , thank's again for your post ..


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Nice pictures, enjoyed seeing them very much.

belle photo

yes @madiba you are very lucky to captured the photograph of that flower..
Canon PowerShot A810 is an awesome camera..really the flower is looking very beautiful..thanks to share with us..nice post..

So beautiful, is there no way to make them last longer?
No wonder beautiful things they say don't last.

Unfortunately no way that I know.
I guess that is why they are Beautiful

¡Excelentes fotos! Los colores son simplemente grandiosos.

I love flowering cactus. This is a real beauty!

They really are.

wow sangatlah cantik terus lah berkarya @mabila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17